We believe in a private and discreet shopping experience. If you would like us to delete your customer/order/account information AFTER your order has shipped – please simply put the words “DELETE MY ACCOUNT INFO” in the order notes DURING CHECKOUT. We’ll remove all traces of your information and order. (The only information we will keep is you email address – so we can send you the occasional newsletter.) You will need to re-enter everything again if you wish to purchase from us in the future. Thank you!